icon facebook

Board Members

Meet our distinguished members of the Bay City Public Schools Board of Education:  

Mark Zanotti President Term Expires: December 2020
Gene Rademacher Vice President Term Expires: December 2022
Carrie Sepeda Secretary Term Expires: December 2018
Pauline Helmling Treasurer Term Expires: December 2018
Thomas Baird Trustee Term Expires: December 2020
Allen Bauer Trustee Term Expires: December 2018
Laurie Jeske Trustee Term Expires: December 2022